Jersey Fruit Sunglo nectarines
Jersey Fruit Sunglo Nectarines

 

Sales

Sunny Valley Logo Exclusive Sales Agent
Sunny Valley International
www.sunnyint.com

Phone: 856-881-0200
Fax: 856-881-7232
Email (General Sales Inquiries): sales@jerseyfruit.com

Bob Von Rohr, Director of Marketing & Customer Relations
rvonrohr@sunnyint.com

James Gatter, Sales Representative
jgatter@sunnyint.com

Bonnie Lundblad, Sales Representative
blundblad@sunnyint.com

Connie Furey, Sales Representative
cfurey@sunnyint.com

Chad Puschel, Sales Representative
cpuschel@sunnyint.com

Cecilia Allende, Food Safety Specialist
callende@sunnyint.com